Western & Southern Open, Mason Ohio 2012

 

Hello Traveling Fan Girl readers! I’m back from my trip to the Western & Southern Open in Mason, Ohio! I had a nice time and I have to give a shout out to my friend Christine for letting me stay with her. THANK YOU! Over the next few days I will be posting pictures and stories of my trip. Also getting a new podcast in there somewhere. All of my pictures will be posted on the Traveling Fan Girl Facebook as soon as I can. I always take way too many, (if there is such a thing) so it tends to take me awhile. I promise I will get there!  Besides The Traveling Fan Girl, I’ve recently started working with the blog Tennis East Coast. Some of my pictures and write ups of different matches will be posted on there in the near future. I’ll be sure to post all the links once all my stuff is posted! Until then, be sure to LIKE their Facebook ,follow their twitter and browse their blog!

 

– Courtney Massey